APEX Mortgage Corp.

1 Walnut Grove Drive, Suite 300
Horsham, PA 19044
Phone: (877) 604-5304

 

Melissa Foxall – Underwriter
Email: mfoxall@apexmtg.com
Extension: 223

Andrew Schmidt– Underwriter
Email: aschmidt@apexmtg.com
Extension: 224

Gina Lowry – Processor
Email: glowry@apexmtg.com
Extension: 233

Valerie Sweeney – President
Email: vsweeney@apexmtg.com
Extension: 212

Bob Worthington – Director of Business Development
Email: bworthington@apexmtg.com
Extension: 208

Emily Landgraf – Social Media Coordinator
Email: elandgraf@apexmtg.com
Extention: 211